Cart 0

8 Splatterpunk Nominations for Works Published at Death's Head Press

2021 Brian Keene KillerCon March 2021 Splatter Western Splatterpunk Awards

8 Splatterpunk Nominations for Works Published at Death's Head Press

The 2021 Splatterpunk nominations can be viewed HERE or HERE

"A panel of judges composed of professionals, critics, and scholars in the field will now begin the process of reading each nominated work and selecting a winner for each category.

Winners will be announced at KillerCon, taking place in Austin, Texas this August 20th-22nd. If national health concerns prevent a physical convention, then the winners will be announced in an online ceremony instead." _KillerCon
Death's Head Press would like to extend a congratulations to all the nominees-the authors and publishers. We are so honored to share space with such a talented group of creators and indie presses. We also want to thank all the readers and fans who took the time to nominate their favorite books.
Lastly, we'd like to showcase all the nominated work that we have published:

Nominated for BEST NOVEL:

Pandemonium by Ryan Harding and Lucas Mangum (Death’s Head Press)

Dust by Chris Miller (Death’s Head Press)

The Magpie Coffin by Wile E. Young (Death’s Head Press) 

Nominated for BEST NOVELLA

Red Station by Kenzie Jennings (Death’s Head Press)

The Night Silver River Run Red by Christine Morgan (Death’s Head Press)

Nominated for BEST SHORT STORY

“Full Moon Shindig” by Patrick C. Harrison III (from Visceral: Collected Flesh, Death’s Head Press)

Nominated for BEST COLLECTION 

 War of Dictates by John Baltisberger (Death’s Head Press)

Visceral: Collected Flesh by Christine Morgan and Patrick C. Harrison III (Death’s Head Press)

Good luck to everyone!

Older Post Newer Post